High quality
Men's grooming

from the Master Barber

Our Story
PRINCE PLAYBOY GQ MEN'S HEALTH TREATWELL

IN EVERY MAN THERE IS A MAN WITH STYLE

We at Eric:Barbier are convinced that there is a gentleman in every man. To feel like a gentleman, you should style yourself that way. Together with our customers, we have worked over the years to invest our experience and expert knowledge in innovative and natural men's care products that are precisely tailored to the individual needs of our customers.

Discover all products

Developed by the master barber

Nourishing ingredients

Barbershop certified

Made in Germany

The success story
of Eric:Barbier

As a Hanseatic men's salon with a long tradition of consciously shaving, washing and styling according to time-honoured and classic methods, we enjoy cult status far beyond Hamburg's borders.

Our Story
Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care - Finest Gentlemen Care -
Products Eric Babier

Eric:Barber
Products

Our products have been explicitly developed with natural ingredients that ensure our requirements highest care & styling quality. Thus, for the first time, a unique hair care range was developed by men for men in close cooperation with our customers.

Discover products

Eric:Barber
Barbershops

We are pleased to welcome you to our exclusive barbershops in the heart of Hamburg's city centre and Hafencity. Our team of top-qualified barbers will advise and look after you all round: whether it's a beard correction or model beard, haircut or hair removal, colour or texture transformation to pedicure, manicure or all-round cosmetic treatment - our team is always there for you. Take your time and let us pamper you!

Learn more
Eric Barbier Barbershops
The Gentleman Magazine

The Gentleman
Magazine

We at Eric:Barbier are convinced that there is a gentleman in every man. To feel like a gentleman, you should style yourself like one. Find out what kind of gentleman you are.

Read now
Close
Log in
Close
Shopping cart(0)

There are no products in the shopping cart. There are no products in the shopping cart.

Hochwertige
Männerpflege

vom Masterbarbier

Unsere Story
PRINZ PLAYBOY GQ MEN'S HEALTH TREATWELL

IN JEDEM MANN STECKT EIN MANN MIT STYLE

Wir bei Eric:Barbier sind davon überzeugt, dass in jedem Mann ein Gentleman steckt. Um sich wie ein Gentleman zu fühlen, sollte man sich so stylen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden haben wir über Jahre daran gearbeitet, unsere Erfahrungen und unser Expertenwissen in innovative und natürliche Männerpflegeprodukte zu investieren, die genau auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind.

  • Bartpflege-Set

    91,80  102,00 
  • ericbarbier_produkt_argan-oel-shampoo_250ml

    Argan-Öl Shampoo

    22,00 
  • ericbarbier_produkt_parfum

    Eau de Parfum

    65,00 
  • ericbarbier_produkt_meersalz-spray

    Meersalz Haarspray

    22,00 

Alle Produkte entdecken

Entwickelt vom Masterbarbier

Pflegende Inhaltsstoffe

Barbershop zertifiziert

Hergestellt in Deutschland

Die Erfolgs­geschichte
von Eric:Barbier

Als hanseatischer Herrensalon mit einer langen Tradition, bei der bewusst nach altbewährten und klassischen Methoden rasiert, gewaschen und gestylt wird, genießen wir Kultstatus weit über die Landesgrenzen Hamburgs Hinaus.

Unsere Story
Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentlemen Care –  Finest Gentelmen Care – 
Produkte Eric Babier

Eric:Barbier
Produkte

Unsere Produkte wurden ausdrücklich mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt, die unsere Anforderungen höchste Pflege- & Stylingqualität gewährleisten. Dadurch wurde erstmalig in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden eine einzigartige Haarpflegeserie von Männern für Männer entwickelt.

Produkte entdecken

Eric:Barbier
Barbershops

Wir freuen uns, dich in unseren exklusiven Barbershops im Herzen der Hamburger Innenstadt und der Hafencity begrüßen zu dürfen. Unser Team aus topqualifizierten Barbieren berät und betreut dich rundum: Egal ob Bartkorrektur oder Modelbart, Haarschnitt oder Haarentfernung, Farbe oder Strukturumwandlung bis hin zur Pediküre, Maniküre oder allumfassenden Kosmetikbehandlung – unser Team ist immer für dich da. Nimm dir die Zeit und lass dich von uns verwöhnen!

Mehr erfahren
Das Gentleman Magazin

Das Gentleman
Magazin

Wir bei Eric:Barbier sind davon überzeugt, dass in jedem Mann ein Gentleman steckt. Um sich wie ein Gentleman zu fühlen, sollte man sich so stylen. Finde heraus, was für ein Gentleman du bist.

Jetzt lesen
Schließen
Anmelden
Schließen
Warenkorb (0)

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb. Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.