Lavender Shampoo

with rosemary & lemon 250 ml


This sulphate-free shampoo combines the cleansing effects of rosemary and lavender. The power of the citrus fruit provides a pleasant and curative effect on the scalp and hair roots. It has been specially developed for men who have a sensitive scalp and are prone to allergies.

  • Care formula with natural ingredients
  • Product prevents hair loss and allergies
  • Anti-inflammatory effect on skin
  • Fresh and cleansing shower feeling
  • Vegan, paraben-free, silicone-free & sulphate-free

22,00 

In stock

SKUEB005H Category Tagslavender,
Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon - Lavender Shampoo with Rosemary & Lemon -

Lavender Shampoo by Eric:Barbier

The high-quality care ingredients lavender, rosemary and lemon vitalise and care for the hair and scalp. The hair's cuticle is smoothed by the natural acid of lemon. This creates a pleasant shine from the roots of the hair, which at the same time gives the hair a naturally self-cleaning power without being greasy. Rosemary ensures good circulation and has an anti-inflammatory effect. Due to the special composition of our shampoo and the addition of natural and cold-pressed oils, our Vital Shampoo prevents hair loss.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Lavender, Rosemary & Lemon
  • Colour

    Milky
  • Yield

    up to 4 months
  • Content

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Silicone & sulphate free

    Yes

The application

The cap of the lavender shampoo is easy to open and use with one hand. Then pour a hazelnut-sized amount into the palm of your hand and massage into wet hair. The shampoo leaves the scalp feeling fresh - highly recommended for people with sensitive skin as we have chosen not to use sulphates. We recommend using 2 to 3 times a week.

The scent & the feeling

The fresh lavender shampoo scores with its fruity scents of lavender, rosemary and lemon - a soothing and encouraging shower experience is guaranteed. The shampoo has a thick milky consistency and becomes as liquid as conventional shampoos when water is added. The user-friendly one-hand click & tilt closure makes it easy to use in the shower.

The ingredients

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, 1,2,3- Propantriol, Sulfated Castor Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Xanthan Gum, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Polyquaternium-10, Lactic Acid

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Lavendel Shampoo

mit Rosmarin & Zitrone 250 ml

Dieses sulfatfreie Shampoo vereint die reinigende Wirkung von Rosmarin und Lavendel. Die Kraft der Zitrusfrucht sorgt für einen angenehmen und kurierenden Effekt der Kopfhaut und der Haarwurzeln. Es ist speziell für Männer entwickelt worden, die eine empfindliche Kopfhaut haben und zu Allergien neigen.

  • Pflegeformel mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen
  • Produkt beugt Haarausfall und Allergien vor
  • Entzündungshemmende Wirkung auf Haut
  • Frisches und reinigendes Duschgefühl
  • Vegan, parabenfrei, silikonfrei & sulfatfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

22,00 

Vorrätig

SKUEB005H Category Tags,
Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone –  Lavendel Shampoo mit Rosmarin & Zitrone – 

Lavendel Shampoo by Eric:Barbier

Die hochwertigen Pflegestoffe Lavendel, Rosmarin und Zitrone vitalisieren und pflegen das Haar und die Kopfhaut. Die Schuppenschicht des Haares wird durch die natürliche Säure der Zitrone geglättet. Dabei entsteht ein angenehmer Glanz aus den Haarwurzeln heraus, der dem Haar gleichzeitig eine natürlich selbstreinigende Kraft gibt, ohne dabei zu fetten. Rosmarin sorgt für eine gute Durchblutung und wirkt entzündungshemmend. Durch die spezielle Zusammensetzung unseres Shampoos und der Beimischung natürlicher und kaltgepresster Öle beugt unser Vital Shampoo Haarausfall vor.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Lavendel, Rosmarin & Zitrone
  • Farbe

    Milchig
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 4 Monate
  • Inhalt

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikon- & Sulfatfrei

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Der Verschluss vom Lavendel Shampoo lässt sich ganz einfach mit einer Hand öffnen und bedienen. Danach eine haselnussgroße Menge auf die Handfläche fließen lassen und anschließend in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Das Shampoo sorgt für ein frisches Gefühl auf der Kopfhaut – sehr zu empfehlen bei Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut, da wir auf Sulfate verzicht haben. Wir empfehlen die Anwendung von 2 bis 3 Mal in der Woche.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das frische Lavendel Shampoo punktet durch seine fruchtigen Duftnoten von Lavendel, Rosmarin und Zitrone – ein wohltuendes und ermunterndes Duscherlebnis ist damit garantiert. Das Shampoo hat eine dickflüssige milchige Konsistenz und wird durch das Beimischen von Wasser so flüssig wie herkömmliche Shampoos. Durch den nutzerfreundlichen Einhand-Klick- & Kippverschluss ist es gut unter der Dusche anzuwenden.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate, Lauryl Glucoside, 1,2,3- Propantriol, Sulfated Castor Oil, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Xanthan Gum, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Camelia Sinensis Extract, Polyquaternium-10, Lactic Acid

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie