Beard oil

with mahogany scent 100 ml

Our beard oil is the miracle weapon for your beard - so you no longer have to worry about the appearance and health of your facial hair. The high-quality argan oil not only ensures a first-class look, but also intensively nourishes the skin and hair throughout the day.

  • Is obtained from cold-pressed oils
  • Gently reduces the formation of dandruff
  • High-quality argan oil cares for the beard hair
  • Dispenses completely with synthetic oils
  • Vegan, paraben-free and silicone-free
Product in stock - delivery in 3 to 5 working days

45,00 

In stock

SKUEB001B CategoriesBeard, Tag
Beard oil with mahogany scent - Beard oil with mahogany fragrance - Beard oil with mahogany fragrance - Beard oil with mahogany fragrance - Beard oil with mahogany fragrance - Mahogany scented beard oil - Mahogany scented beard oil - Mahogany scented beard oil - Beard oil with mahogany fragrance -

Beard Oil by Eric:Barber

Our beard oil is extracted exclusively from cold-pressed oils and does not contain any synthetic ingredients or preservatives. The natural quality of our oil has an extremely nourishing effect without leaving a greasy film on the beard hair. The beard oil is ideally used after washing the beard to reduce flaking of the skin and give the beard a pleasant nourishing protection. The oil delivers a distinctive woody and subtly masculine scent and is especially suitable for men with dry skin.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Transparent
  • Yield

    up to 6 months
  • Content

    100 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Silicone-free

    Yes

The application

The beard oil can be used in dry as well as in wet condition - one to two pumps should be completely sufficient. We recommend applying the nourishing substance to a towel-dried beard after a shower and carefully massaging it into the skin. This has two advantages: The pores of the skin are opened by the heat, which makes it easier for the oil to be absorbed. In addition, it wraps itself around the hair like a protective layer, retains moisture and thus prevents dandruff.

The scent & the feeling

The beard oil has a clear liquid consistency and, with just a few drops, cares not only for the beard hair, but also for the skin underneath thanks to the oils it contains. The initially strong, distinctive mahogany & argan aroma becomes somewhat milder in the beard and is finally something for friends of long-lasting fragrances - it is present but unobtrusive. The beard hairs become beautifully soft through the oil and captivate with a silky shine. Even protruding whiskers are kept in check.

ericbarbier_bartoel-mahogany_01_1

The ingredients

Agania Spinosa Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Isoprophyl Myristate, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Free shipping in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Bartöl

mit Mahagoni-Duft 100 ml

Unser Bartöl ist die Wunderwaffe für deinen Bart – damit musst du dir um das Aussehen und die Gesundheit deiner Gesichtsbehaarung keine Sorgen mehr machen. Das hochwertige Argan-Öl sorgt nicht nur für einen erstklassigen Look, sondern pflegt über den Tag intensiv Haut und Haar.

  • Wird aus kaltgepressten Ölen gewonnen
  • Reduziert schonend die Schuppenbildung
  • Hochwertiges Argan-Öl pflegt das Barthaar
  • Verzichtet komplett auf synthetische Öle
  • Vegan, parabenfrei und silikonfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

45,00 

Vorrätig

SKUEB001B Categories, Tag
Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bartöl mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

Bartöl by Eric:Barbier

Unser Bartöl wird ausschließlich aus kaltgepressten Ölen gewonnen und verzichtet vollständig auf synthetische Inhalts- und Konservierungsstoffe. Die natürliche Qualität unseres Öls wirkt extrem pflegend, ohne einen fettigen Film auf dem Barthaar zu hinterlassen. Das Bartöl wird idealerweise nach der Bartwäsche verwendet, um die Schuppenbildung der Haut zu reduzieren und dem Bart einen angenehmen pflegenden Schutz zu verleihen. Das Öl liefert einen markant holzigen und dezent männlichen Duft und ist speziell für Männer mit trockener Haut geeignet.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Transparent
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 6 Monate
  • Inhalt

    100 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikonfrei

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Das Bartöl kann im trockenen sowie im feuchten Zustand angewendet werden – ein bis zwei Pumpstöße sollten vollkommen ausreichen. Wir empfehlen, die pflegende Substanz nach der Dusche auf dem handtuchtrockenen Bart aufzutragen und sorgfältig in die Haut einzumassieren. Das hat zwei Vorteile: Die Hautporen sind durch die Wärme geöffnet, wodurch das Öl besser einzieht. Zudem legt es sich wie eine Schutzschicht um die Haare, speichert die Feuchtigkeit und verhindert damit Schuppenbildung.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das Bartöl hat eine klare flüssige Konsistenz und pflegt mit wenigen Tropfen nicht nur die Barthaare, sondern dank der enthaltenen Öle auch die darunter liegende Haut. Das anfangs kräftig markante Mahagoni- & Argan-Aroma wird im Bart etwas milder und ist endlich etwas für Freunde von lang anhaltenden Düften – es ist präsent aber unaufdringlich. Die Barthaare werden durch das Öl schön weich und bestechen mit einem seidigen Glanz. Selbst abstehende Barthaare werden im Zaum gehalten.

ericbarbier_bartoel-mahagoni_01_1

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Agania Spinosa Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Isoprophyl Myristate, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie