Vital Shampoo

with freshness kick 250 ml


This vitalising shampoo has a moisturising effect, promotes circulation and increases natural cell regeneration. The minty freshness kick invigorates the scalp and lets you start the day with a pleasant freshness experience.

  • Care formula with natural ingredients
  • Product prevents hair loss and allergies
  • Cares for the hair and scalp
  • Fresh and cleansing shower feeling
  • Vegan, PEG-free, paraben-free, silicone-free & sulphate-free

22,00 

In stock

SKUEB008H Category Tags freshness, , ,
Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick - Vital Shampoo with Freshness Kick -

Vital Shampoo by Eric:Barbier

The high-quality care substances vitalise and care for the hair and scalp. This creates a pleasant shine from the hair roots, which at the same time gives the hair a naturally self-cleaning power without being greasy. The shampoo has a moisturising effect, promotes circulation and increases natural cell regeneration. Due to the special composition of our shampoo and the addition of natural and cold-pressed oils, our Vital Shampoo prevents hair loss.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mint
  • Colour

    Milky
  • Yield

    up to 4 months
  • Content

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • PEG & paraben free

    Yes
  • Silicone & sulphate free

    Yes

The application

The cap of Vital Shampoo is easy to open and use with one hand. Then pour a small amount into the palm of your hand and massage into wet hair. Then leave on for a few minutes until the freshness kick kicks in. The shampoo leaves the scalp feeling fresh - highly recommended for people with sensitive skin as we have chosen not to use sulphates. We recommend using 2 to 3 times a week.

The scent & the feeling

The fresh Vital Shampoo scores with its minty fresh scent - a soothing and encouraging shower experience is guaranteed. The shampoo has a thick milky consistency and becomes as liquid as conventional shampoos when water is added. The user-friendly one-hand click & tilt closure makes it easy to use in the shower.

The ingredients

Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Alcohol Denat, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4-Laurate, Polyglyceryl-6-Laurate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Panthenol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Menthol, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Vital Shampoo

mit Frische-Kick 250 ml

Dieses vitalisierende Shampoo wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend, durchblutungsfördernd und steigert die natürliche Zellregeneration. Der minzige Frische-Kick belebt die Kopfhaut und lässt dich mit einem angenehmen Frischeerlebnis in den Tag starten.

  • Pflegeformel mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen
  • Produkt beugt Haarausfall und Allergien vor
  • Pflegt das Haar und die Kopfhaut
  • Frisches und reinigendes Duschgefühl
  • Vegan, PEG-frei, parabenfrei, silikonfrei & sulfatfrei
So kannst du bei uns bezahlen:

22,00 

Vorrätig

Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick –  Vital Shampoo mit Frische-Kick – 

Vital Shampoo by Eric:Barbier

Die hochwertigen Pflegestoffe vitalisieren und pflegen das Haar und die Kopfhaut. Dabei entsteht ein angenehmer Glanz aus den Haarwurzeln heraus, der dem Haar gleichzeitig eine natürlich selbstreinigende Kraft gibt, ohne dabei zu fetten. Das Shampoo wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend, durchblutungsfördernd und steigert die natürliche Zellregeneration. Durch die spezielle Zusammensetzung unseres Shampoos und der Beimischung natürlicher und kaltgepresster Öle beugt unser Vital Shampoo Haarausfall vor.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Minze
  • Farbe

    Milchig
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 4 Monate
  • Inhalt

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • PEG- & Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikon- & Sulfatfrei

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Der Verschluss vom Vital Shampoo lässt sich ganz einfach mit einer Hand öffnen und bedienen. Danach eine kleine Menge auf die Handfläche fließen lassen und anschließend in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Danach ein paar Minuten einwirken lassen, bis der Frische-Kick einsetzt. Das Shampoo sorgt für ein frisches Gefühl auf der Kopfhaut – sehr zu empfehlen bei Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut, da wir auf Sulfate verzicht haben. Wir empfehlen die Anwendung von 2 bis 3 Mal in der Woche.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das frische Vital Shampoo punktet durch seinen minzig frischen Duft – ein wohltuendes und ermunterndes Duscherlebnis ist damit garantiert. Das Shampoo hat eine dickflüssige milchige Konsistenz und wird durch das Beimischen von Wasser so flüssig wie herkömmliche Shampoos. Durch den nutzerfreundlichen Einhand-Klick- & Kippverschluss ist es gut unter der Dusche anzuwenden.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-4-Laurate, Polyglyceryl-6-Laurate, Rosmarinus Officinalis Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Panthenol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Citric Acid, Menthol, Sodium Benzoate, Limonene, Linalool

Kostenloser Versand ab 30 € in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie