Argan Oil Shampoo

with mahogany scent 250 ml

Our Argan Oil Shampoo is especially suitable for men who frequently use styling products in the form of hair wax and hair gel. The argan oil cleanses intensively and has a nourishing effect at the same time, without drying out the scalp and hair.

  • Care formula comes from natural medicine
  • Reduces the drying out of the scalp
  • For frequent use of styling products
  • High-quality argan oil nourishes the hair
  • Vegan, paraben-free & silicone-free
Product in stock - delivery in 3 to 5 working days

22,00 

In stock

SKUEB006H CategoriesBestsellers, Tagsargan oil, ,
Argan Oil Shampoo with Mahogany Fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance - Argan oil shampoo with mahogany fragrance -

Argan Oil Shampoo by Eric:Barbier

The argan oil of our intensively nourishing shampoo is extracted from the pure berry fruit of the Moroccan argan tree. The effect of the oil has been used in natural medicine and natural cosmetics for centuries and was named an intangible cultural heritage of humanity in 2014. Our Argan Oil Shampoo is available in two sizes, 250 ml for at home and 100 ml for on the go.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Transparent
  • Yield

    up to 4 months
  • Content

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Silicone-free

    Yes

The application

The cap of the argan oil shampoo can be easily opened and operated with one hand. Then pour a hazelnut-sized amount into the palm of your hand and massage into wet hair. The shampoo is also suitable for daily hair washing - we recommend using it 2 to 3 times a week.

The scent & the feeling

The high-quality argan oil shampoo is not only mild and rich - the shampoo also provides a rich and non-drying head cleansing. The woody, elegant mahogany scent provides a masculine shower experience. The shampoo has a thick milky consistency and becomes as fluid as conventional shampoos when water is added. The Argan Oil Shampoo has a user-friendly one-hand click & tilt cap.

The ingredients

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distaerate, Cocamide DEA, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Laureth-4, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum, Linalool, Coumarin, Agania Spinosa Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Hydroxyde

Free shipping in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Argan-Öl Shampoo

mit Mahagoni-Duft 250 ml

Unser Argan-Öl Shampoo ist speziell für Männer geeignet, die häufig Stylingprodukte in Form von Haarwachs und Haargel verwendet. Das Argan-Öl reinigt intensiv und wirkt gleichzeitig pflegend, ohne dabei die Kopfhaut und Haare auszutrocknen.

  • Pflegeformel stammt aus der Naturmedizin
  • Reduziert das Austrocknen der Kopfhaut
  • Bei häufiger Nutzung von Stylingprodukten
  • Hochwertiges Argan-Öl pflegt das Haar
  • Vegan, parabenfrei & silikonfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

22,00 

Vorrätig

Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Argan-Öl Shampoo mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

Argan-Öl Shampoo by Eric:Barbier

Das Argan-Öl von unserem intensiv pflegenden Shampoo wird aus der reinen Beerenfrucht des marokkanischen Arganbaums gewonnen. Die Wirkung des Öls wird seit Jahrhunderten in der Naturmedizin und Naturkosmetik verwendet und wurde im Jahr 2014 zum immateriellen Kulturerbe der Menschheit gekürt. Unser Argan-Öl Shampoo ist in zwei Größen erhältlich, in 250 ml für zu Hause und in 100 ml für unterwegs.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Transparent
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 4 Monate
  • Inhalt

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikonfrei

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Der Verschluss vom Argan-Öl Shampoo lässt sich ganz einfach mit einer Hand öffnen und bedienen. Danach eine haselnussgroße Menge auf die Handfläche fließen lassen und anschließend in das nasse Haar einmassieren. Das Shampoo ist auch für eine tägliche Haarwäsche geeignet – wir empfehlen die Anwendung von 2 bis 3 Mal in der Woche.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das hochwertige Argan-Öl Shampoo ist nicht nur mild und ergiebig – das Shampoo sorgt auch für eine reichhaltige und nicht austrocknende Kopfreinigung. Der holzig-elegante Mahagoni-Duft sorgt für ein männliches Duscherlebnis. Das Shampoo hat eine dickflüssige milchige Konsistenz und wird durch das Beimischen von Wasser so flüssig wie herkömmliche Shampoos. Das Argan-Öl Shampoo verfügt über einen nutzerfreundlichen Einhand-Klick- & Kippverschluss.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distaerate, Cocamide DEA, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Laureth-4, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum, Linalool, Coumarin, Agania Spinosa Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Hydroxyde

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie