Sea salt hairspray

with mahogany scent 250 ml

The sea salt spray brings a breath of fresh air into your hairstyle. Whether on its own or as a preparation for a subsequent wax and gel finish, men can surf the style wave with this.

  • Designed for men with fine hair
  • Provides volume and high resilience
  • Delivers a cool matte surfer look
  • Contains no alcohol and conditions the hair
  • Vegan, paraben-free & silicone-free
Product in stock - delivery in 3 to 5 working days

22,00 

In stock

SKUEB007H CategoriesBestsellers, Tags sea salt spray, sea salt , spray
Sea Salt Hairspray with Mahogany Fragrance - Sea salt hairspray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hair spray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hairspray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hairspray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hairspray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hairspray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hairspray with mahogany scent - Sea salt hair spray with mahogany fragrance -

Sea Salt Hairspray by Eric:Barbier

Who doesn't love the summer hairstyle from a day at the beach - this one is created by a mix of sea air, sun and salt water all by itself. It looks cool and casual, the perfect surfer look. With our sea salt spray, you can conjure up exactly this style in your hair, whatever the season. The natural extraction of sea salt and the use of specially purified water ensure extreme volume and high resilience of the hair. The distribution of the salt crystals strengthens the density of the hair and provides a matt and full look when blow-dried.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Transparent
  • Yield

    up to 4 months
  • Content

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Silicone-free

    Yes

The application

After showering, apply three to four spritzes of the sea salt spray directly to the hair and massage in carefully by hand. Then use a hairdryer and comb to shape the hair into the desired shape, creating the matte surfer look. The salt crystals wrap around the individual hairs during application and form a strengthening layer, resulting in a better hold.

The scent & the feeling

The Sea Salt Spray was specially developed for men with thin and fine hair. The spray has a watery-matte consistency. The lack of alcohol in the product allows the woody, distinctive, masculine-elegant mahogany scent to develop well - it is present but unobtrusive. The sea salt spray smells good and provides a pleasant long-lasting style.

The ingredients

Aqua, VP/VA Copolymer, Maris Limus Extract, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, CI 42051

Free shipping in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Meersalz Haarspray

mit Mahagoni-Duft 250 ml

Das Meersalz Spray bringt frischen Wind in die Frisur. Ob pur oder als Vorbereitung für ein anschließendes Wax und Gel Finish: Hiermit surfen Männer auf der Style-Welle.

  • Entwickelt für Männer mit feinem Haar
  • Sorgt für Volumen und eine hohe Spannkraft
  • Liefert einen coolen matten Surferlook
  • Enthält keinen Alkohol und pflegt das Haar
  • Vegan, parabenfrei & silikonfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

22,00 

Vorrätig

Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Meersalz Haarspray mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

Meersalz Haarspray by Eric:Barbier

Wer mag sie nicht, die Sommer-Frisur vom Tag am Strand – diese entsteht durch einen Mix von Meeresluft, Sonne und Salzwasser von ganz allein. Sie schaut cool und lässig aus, eben ein perfekter Surfer-Look. Mit unserem Meersalz Spray kannst du dir genau diesen Style ins Haar zaubern, und das zu jeder Jahreszeit. Die natürliche Gewinnung des Meersalzes und die Nutzung von speziell gereinigtem Wasser sorgen für extremes Volumen und eine hohe Spannkraft des Haares. Die Verteilung der Salzkristalle festigt die Dichte des Haares und liefert beim Föhnen einen matten und fülligen Look.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Transparent
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 4 Monate
  • Inhalt

    250 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikonfrei

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Nach der Dusche drei bis vier Spritzer vom Meersalz Spray direkt auf das Haar geben und sorgfältig per Hand einmassieren. Anschließend mit einem Föhn und Kamm in die gewünschte Form bringen, wodurch der matte Surfer-Look entsteht. Die Salzkristalle legen sich bei der Anwendung um die einzelnen Haare und bilden eine festigende Schicht, wodurch ein besserer Halt erreicht wird.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das Meersalz Spray wurde speziell für Männer mit dünnem und feinem Haar entwickelt. Das Spray hat eine wässrig-matte Konsistenz. Der fehlende Alkohol im Produkt lässt den holzig, markanten, männlich-eleganten Mahagoni-Duft gut entfalten – dieser ist präsent aber unaufdringlich. Das Meersalz Spray riecht gut und sorgt für einen angenehmen langanhaltenden Style.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, VP/VA Copolymer, Maris Limus Extract, Polysorbat 20, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, CI 42051

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie