Matt Wax Strong

with mahogany scent 100 ml


This matte hair wax is made from natural beeswax from German regions and avoids the use of crude oil. Our hair wax provides hold without making the hair unnecessarily sticky. The beeswax used contains conditioning substances at the same time and gives the hair a loose and freshly washed appearance.

  • Contains beeswax from German regions
  • Shiny hold without sticking
  • Contains nourishing substances for the hair
  • Washes out easily without wax film traces
  • Hair wax is paraben-free & silicone-free

25,00 

In stock

SKUEB001H Category Taghairwax,
Matt Wax Strong with Mahogany Fragrance - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent - Matt Wax Strong with mahogany scent -

Matt Wax Strong by Eric:Barber

Our Matt Wax Strong is a good choice for all hair types: it gives hairstyles a firm hold without sticking. Depending on the look and hair length, Matt Wax Strong or Matt Wax Medium ensure that the style survives every adventure - while also caring for the hair and scalp.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Fixed
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Light green
  • Yield

    up to 3 months
  • Content

    100 ml
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Silicone-free

    Yes
  • Barbershop certified

    Yes

The application

Rub a hazelnut-sized amount of Matt Wax Strong between the palms of your hands until the wax warms slightly. Distribute it evenly through the hair with your fingers and shape it with your hands as desired. Depending on the length of the hair and your needs, you can also use larger amounts - to maintain the natural look, we recommend starting with a smaller dose.

The scent & the feeling

When you open the Matt Wax Strong, a delicate light green hair wax with a firm, chewy consistency smiles at you. The woody, distinctive, masculine and elegant mahogany scent is present but unobtrusive. Our hair wax does not contain any artificial additives or the use of crude oil - only natural substances are used that care for the hair during application, do not stick together and do not leave behind an annoying wax film after washing out.

The ingredients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cera Alba, VP/VA Copolymer, Petrolatum, PEG-75 Lanolin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Ceteareth-25, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Kaolin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Limonene, CI 75810

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Matt Wax Strong

mit Mahagoni-Duft 100 ml

Dieses matte Haarwachs wird aus natürlichem Bienenwachs deutscher Regionen gewonnen und vermeidet den Einsatz von Rohöl. Unser Haarwachs liefert Halt, ohne die Haare unnötig zu verkleben. Das verwendete Bienenwachs beinhaltet gleichzeitig pflegende Substanzen und verleiht dem Haar ein lockeres und frisch gewaschenes Erscheinungsbild.

  • Enthält Bienenwachs deutscher Regionen
  • Glanzvoller Halt ohne zu verkleben
  • Beinhaltet pflegende Substanzen fürs Haar
  • Leicht auswaschbar ohne Waxfilmspuren
  • Haarwachs ist parabenfrei & silikonfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

25,00 

Vorrätig

SKUEB001H Category Tags,
Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Matt Wax Strong mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

Matt Wax Strong by Eric:Barbier

Unser Matt Wax Strong ist für alle Haartypen eine gute Wahl: Es verleiht Frisuren einen festen Halt, ganz ohne zu verkleben. Je nach Look und Haarlänge sorgen das Matt Wax Strong oder Matt Wax Medium dafür, dass der Style jedes Abenteuer übersteht – und dabei auch noch Haar und Kopfhaut gepflegt werden.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Fest
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Hellgrün
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 3 Monate
  • Vegan

    Nein
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikonfrei

    Ja
  • Sulfatfrei

    Nein

Die Anwendung

Eine haselnussgroße Menge vom Matt Wax Strong zwischen den Handflächen verreiben, bis sich das Wachs leicht erwärmt. Dieses mit den Fingern gleichmäßig in den Haaren verteilen und mit den Händen wie gewünscht formen. Je nach Haarlänge und Bedarf können auch größere Mengen verwendet werden – um den natürlichen Look zu wahren, empfehlen wir, mit einer kleineren Dosis zu starten.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Beim Öffnen des Matt Wax Strong lächelt dir ein zarter hellgrüner Haarwachs von fester, zäher Konsistenz entgegen. Der holzig, markante, männlich-elegante Mahagoni-Duft ist präsent aber unaufdringlich. Unser Haarwachs verzichtet auf jegliche künstliche Zusatzstoffe und den Einsatz von Rohöl – es wurden ausschließlich natürliche Substanzen verwendet, die das Haar bei der Anwendung pflegen, nicht verkleben und nach dem Auswaschen auch keinen lästigen Waxfilm hinterlassen.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cera Alba, VP/VA Copolymer, Petrolatum, PEG-75 Lanolin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Ceteareth-25, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Kaolin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Limonene, CI 75810

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie