Eau de Parfum

with mahogany scent 100 ml

The Eau de Parfum describes the fine aesthetics of Italy with the characteristic nature of Africa, without being heavy and obtrusive. Especially suitable for masculine men with fine aesthetics.

  • Woody striking fragrance of the man
  • Light and pleasantly charismatic fragrance
  • Underlines the masculinity of the man
  • High fragrance oil content - lasts the whole day
  • The Eau de Parfum is paraben-free
Product in stock - delivery in 3 to 5 working days

65,00 

In stock

SKUEB001P CategoriesBestseller, , Tagseau,
Eau de Parfum with Mahogany Fragrance - Eau de Parfum with mahogany fragrance - Eau de Parfum with mahogany scent - Eau de Parfum with mahogany scent - Eau de Parfum with mahogany fragrance - Eau de Parfum with mahogany fragrance - Eau de Parfum with mahogany fragrance - Eau de Parfum with mahogany fragrance - Eau de Parfum with mahogany fragrance -

Eau de Parfum Mahogany by Eric:Barbier

Our Eau de Parfum combines the strong tart scent of trees and the fine fresh scent of flowers in an inimitable way. The perfume that perfectly matches the subtlety of nature with the masculinity of a man - woody striking and attractive scent.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Gold-Orange
  • Filling quantity

    100ml
  • Holds

    up to 24 hrs.
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Developed by the master barber

    Yes
  • Barbershop certified

    Yes

The application

Less is more, this also applies to the application of an Eau de Parfum. One to two sprays of Eau de Parfum are generally sufficient - spray the perfume from the bottom up, as the scent molecules rise upwards and the scent can thus develop better. Your body heat makes the scent appear even more intense, so apply it to 1 or 2 particularly warm areas - e.g. on the neck, behind the ears, on the chest or on the wrists. Do not spray all areas at the same time.

The scent & the feeling

Mahogany Eau de Parfum has a sweet, woody and masculine scent - as if you were standing on a dewy forest meadow on a summer morning. The difference between our Eau de Parfum and an Eau de Cologne or Eau de Toilette is that our perfume has a much higher fragrance oil content. The higher the fragrance concentration, the longer the fragrance lasts. With our distinctive mahogany fragrance, you're sure to stand out without being overbearing.

The ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Aqua, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Benzophenone-4, Tocopheryl, Acetate

Free shipping in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Eau de Parfum

mit Mahagoni-Duft 100 ml

Das Eau de Parfum beschreibt die feine Ästhetik Italiens mit der charakteristischen Natur Afrikas, ohne dabei schwer und aufdringlich zu wirken. Besonders für maskuline Männer mit feiner Ästhetik geeignet.

  • Holzig markanter Duft des Mannes
  • Duftet leicht und angenehm charismatisch
  • Unterstreicht die Maskulinität des Mannes
  • Hoher Duftölanteil – hält den ganzen Tag
  • Das Eau de Parfum ist parabenfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

65,00 

Vorrätig

Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Eau de Parfum mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

Eau de Parfum Mahagoni by Eric:Barbier

Unser Eau de Parfum verbindet den kräftigen herben Geruch von Bäumen und den feinen frischen Duft von Blumen auf unnachahmliche Art und Weise. Das Parfum, das die Feinheit der Natur mit der Männlichkeit eines Mannes perfekt abstimmt – holzig markant und anziehend duftet.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Gold-Orange
  • Füllmenge

    100ml
  • Hält

    bis zu 24 Std.
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Entwickelt vom Masterbarbier

    Ja
  • Barbershop zertifiziert

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Weniger ist mehr, auch das gilt bei der Anwendung eines Eau de Parfums. Grundsätzlich reichen ein bis zwei Sprühstöße Eau de Parfum – hierzu das Parfum von unten nach oben aufsprühen, da die Duftmoleküle nach oben steigen und sich der Duft somit besser entfalten kann. Deine Körperwärme lässt den Geruch noch intensiver erscheinen, trage diesen daher auf 1 bis 2 besonders warme Stellen auf – z. B. am Hals, hinter den Ohren, auf der Brust oder an den Handgelenken. Besprühe nicht alle Stellen zugleich.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das Eau de Parfum Mahagoni duftet süßlich-holzig und männlich – als stünde man an einen Sommermorgen auf einer taufrischen Waldwiese. Der Unterschied von unserem Eau de Parfum zu einem Eau de Cologne oder Eau de Toilette ist, dass unser Parfum einen sehr viel höheren Duftölanteil hat. Je höher die Duftkonzentration, desto länger hält der Duft. Mit unserem markanten Mahagoni-Duft wirst du bestimmt auffallen, ohne dabei aufdringlich zu wirken.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Alkohol Denat., Aqua, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Benzophenone-4, Tocopheryl, Acetate

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie