After Shave

with mahogany scent 100 ml


You'll burn for our After Shave - but it's guaranteed not to burn your skin! Thanks to its alcohol-free formula and all-natural oils, it doesn't hurt to use and noticeably reduces tension and irritation.

  • Care formula with natural oils
  • Provides the skin with moisture
  • Reduces tension and irritation
  • Contains no alcohol and does not burn
  • Vegan, paraben-free, silicone-free & sulphate-free

28,00 

In stock

SKUEB002R Category Tagsafter,
After Shave with Mahogany Fragrance - After Shave with Mahogany Fragrance - Mahogany scented after shave - Mahogany scented after shave - Mahogany scented after shave - After Shave with mahogany fragrance - After Shave with mahogany fragrance - After Shave with mahogany fragrance - After Shave with Mahogany Fragrance -

After Shave by Eric:Barber

This aftershave was specially developed for men with sensitive skin and frequently ingrown hairs. For the first time, our aftershave does not contain alcohol and uses natural oils to prevent painful burning and itching of the skin. Thanks to our special care formula, it creates a pleasant skin feeling and provides the skin with sufficient moisture.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Transparent
  • Yield

    up to 3 months
  • Content

    100 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Silicone & sulphate free

    Yes

The application

The After Shave should be shaken before use, as the skin care substances settle at the bottom of the bottle. Then rub a pea-sized amount, i.e. a few drops, between the palms of the hands - to supply the skin with sufficient fluid, the product should be gently massaged in with the fingers in circular movements.

The scent & the feeling

The slightly oily aftershave has a clear liquid consistency - after shaking the bottle, this changes to a somewhat thick and milky mass. The lack of alcohol in the after shave allows the woody, distinctive, masculine-elegant mahogany scent to unfold well - this is present but unobtrusive. The use of mahogany oil and disinfecting citric acid prevents the familiar burning sensation and thus gives a pleasant feeling.

The ingredients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cera Alba, VP/VA Copolymer, Petrolatum, PEG-75 Lanolin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Ceteareth-25, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Kaolin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyglycerin, Parfum, Citral

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

After Shave

mit Mahagoni-Duft 100 ml

Du wirst für unser After Shave brennen – es aber garantiert nicht auf deiner Haut! Dank seiner Pflegeformel ohne Alkohol und den ausschließlich natürlichen Ölen schmerzt die Anwendung nicht und reduziert spürbar Spannungen und Irritationen.

  • Pflegeformel mit natürlichen Ölen
  • Versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit
  • Reduziert Spannungen und Irritationen
  • Enthält keinen Alkohol und brennt nicht
  • Vegan, parabenfrei, silikonfrei & sulfatfrei
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

28,00 

Vorrätig

SKUEB002R Category Tags,
After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft –  After Shave mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

After Shave by Eric:Barbier

Dieses Aftershave wurde speziell für Männer mit empfindlicher Haut und häufig eingewachsenen Haaren entwickelt. Unser Aftershave kommt erstmalig ohne Alkohol aus und verhindert durch den Einsatz natürlicher Öle schmerzhaftes Brennen und Jucken der Haut. Durch unsere spezielle Pflegeformel erzeugt es ein angenehmes Hautgefühl und versorgt die Haut mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Transparent
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 3 Monate
  • Inhalt

    100 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Silikon- & Sulfatfrei

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Das After Shave sollte vor der Anwendung geschüttelt werden, da sich die Pflegestoffe am Flaschenboden absetzen. Danach eine erbsengroße Menge, also einige Tropfen, zwischen den Handflächen verreiben – um die Haut mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit zu versorgen, sollte das Produkt vorsichtig mit den Fingern in Kreisbewegungen einmassiert werden.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das leicht ölige After Shave hat eine klare flüssige Konsistenz – nach dem Schütteln der Flasche ändert sich diese zu einer etwas dickflüssigen und milchigen Masse. Der fehlende Alkohol im After Shave lässt den holzig, markanten, männlich-eleganten Mahagoni-Duft gut entfalten – dieser ist präsent aber unaufdringlich. Der Einsatz von Mahagoni-Öl und desinfizierender Zitronensäure verhindert das bekannte Brennen und gibt dadurch ein angenehmes Gefühl.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cera Alba, VP/VA Copolymer, Petrolatum, PEG-75 Lanolin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Ceteareth-25, Isopropyl Myristate, Propylene Glycol, Kaolin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexyglycerin, Parfum, Citral

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie