Pre-Shave Shaving Oil

with freshness kick 100 ml


Our Pre-Shave shaving oil aka. Razor Burn Protection is designed for all open blade shaving and provides optimal preparation for wet shaving with a knife, slicer or system razor.

  • Perfect preparation for a smooth shave
  • For hard stubble on sensitive skin
  • Shaving becomes much easier and more relaxed
  • Prevents irritation and redness
  • High-quality amaranth oil nourishes the skin

35,00 

In stock

SKUEB003R Category Tags shaving oil,
Pre-Shave Shaving Oil with Freshness Kick - Pre-Shave Shaving Oil with Freshness Kick - Pre-Shave shaving oil with freshness kick - Pre-Shave shaving oil with freshness kick - Pre-shave shaving oil with freshness kick - Pre-shave shaving oil with freshness kick - Pre-shave shaving oil with freshness kick - Pre-shave shaving oil with freshness kick - Pre-Shave shaving oil with freshness kick -

Pre-Shave Shaving Oil by Eric:Barber

The skin is saturated with nourishing substances and cooled by the pre-shave shaving oil. The hard-to-recover amaranth oil supports the skin with vitamin E linoleic acid, palmitic acid and squalene. The acids help to tighten the skin naturally and cleanse via their antioxidant effect, so the beard hairs stand up better, the shave becomes gentler and more thorough.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Liquid
  • Scent

    Mint
  • Colour

    Transparent
  • Yield

    up to 3 months
  • Content

    100 ml
  • High quality amaranth oil

    Yes
  • Barbershop certified

    Yes
  • Developed by the master barber

    Yes

The application

To prepare for shaving with the pre-shave shaving oil, one to two pumps are sufficient. Rub the oil into the palms of your hands and gently massage it into the areas of the face to be shaved. Then leave the shaving oil to work for 1 to 2 minutes. Then use our shaving soap to enjoy a really comfortable shave. Now you can start shaving. Our tip: You can also use the shaving oil alongside shaving for dry skin on the face.

The scent & the feeling

The slightly oily pre-shave shaving oil has a clear liquid consistency and is similar to that of our after shave. The shaving oil has an aromatic and mild scent of peppermint chewing gum. The used mint provides a pleasant freshness kick before shaving and cools the skin. The sweet almond oil facilitates the gliding of the blade. At the same time, the skin is cared for and soothed.

The ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil, Isoprophyl Myristate, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Amaranthus, Caudatus Oil, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Pre-Shave Rasieröl

mit Frische-Kick 100 ml

Unser Pre-Shave Rasieröl aka. Razor Burn Protection wurde für alle Rasiervorgänge mit offener Klinge entwickelt und liefert eine optimale Vorbereitung für die Nassrasur mit Messer, Hobel oder Systemrasierer.

  • Perfekte Vorbereitung für eine sanfte Rasur
  • Für harte Stoppeln auf empfindlicher Haut
  • Rasieren wird viel einfacher und entspannter
  • Beugt gegen Irritationen und Rötungen vor
  • Hochwertiges Amaranthöl pflegt die Haut
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

35,00 

Vorrätig

Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick –  Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Frische-Kick – 

Pre-Shave Rasieröl by Eric:Barbier

Die Haut wird durch das Pre-Shave Rasieröl mit Pflegestoffen gesättigt und gekühlt. Das schwer zu gewinnende Amaranthöl unterstützt die Haut mit Vitamin E Linolsäure, Palmitinsäure und Squalen. Die Säuren helfen die Haut auf natürliche Art und Weise zu straffen und reinigen über ihre antioxidative Wirkung, so stellen sich die Barthaare besser auf, die Rasur wird schonender und gründlicher.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Flüssig
  • Duft

    Minze
  • Farbe

    Transparent
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 3 Monate
  • Inhalt

    100 ml
  • Hochwertiges Amaranthöl

    Ja
  • Barbershop zertifiziert

    Ja
  • Entwickelt vom Masterbarbier

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Zum Vorbereiten der Rasur mit dem Pre-Shave Rasieröl reichen ein bis zwei Pumpstöße vollkommen aus. Verreibe das Öl auf den Handflächen und massiere dieses sanft im Gesicht an den zu rasierenden Stellen ein. Lass das Rasieröl danach 1 bis 2 Minuten einwirken. Nutze dann am besten unsere Rasierseife, um eine wirklich angenehme Rasur genießen zu können. Jetzt kannst du mit der Rasur beginnen. Unser Tipp: Du kannst das Rasieröl auch neben der Rasur bei trockener Haut im Gesicht nutzen.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Das leicht ölige Pre-Shave Rasieröl hat eine klare flüssige Konsistenz und ähnelt der von unserem After Shave. Das Rasieröl duftet aromatisch und mild nach einem Pfefferminz-Kaugummi. Die verwendete Ackerminze sorgt für einen angenehmen Frische-Kick vor der Rasur und kühlt die Haut. Das süße Mandel-Öl erleichtert die Gleitfähigkeit der Klinge. Gleichzeitig wird die Haut gepflegt und beruhigt.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Brassica Oleracea Italica Seed Oil, Isoprophyl Myristate, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Amaranthus, Caudatus Oil, Mentha Arvensis Oil, Linalool, Limonene, Citronellol

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie