Bartwax

with mahogany scent 100 ml


Our beard wax is made from natural beeswax from German regions and perfectly combines care and styling. The wax helps to steer unruly hair in the right direction, gives facial hair a silky shine and ensures a well-groomed appearance.

  • Contains beeswax from German regions
  • Contains nourishing substances
  • Gives the beard a silky sheen
  • Processes well and does not crumble
  • No preservatives and without crude oil

35,00 

In stock

SKUEB002B Category Tagsbeard, beard ,
Beardwax with mahogany scent - Beardwax with mahogany scent - Beardwax with mahogany fragrance - Beardwax with mahogany scent - Beardwax with mahogany fragrance - Beardwax with mahogany scent - Beardwax with mahogany scent - Beardwax with mahogany scent - Beardwax with mahogany scent -

Bartwax by Eric:Barber

Our beard wax gives the beard a strong hold and cares for the beard hair without drying it out. Preservatives and crude oil were deliberately avoided and only natural ingredients were used. The beard wax does not smear and gives the beard a silky shine. The natural ingredients are easy to work into the beard and do not crumble.

  • Production

    Germany
  • Consistency

    Creamy solid
  • Scent

    Mahogany
  • Colour

    Gold-yellow
  • Yield

    up to 4 months
  • Content

    100 ml
  • Beeswax

    Yes
  • Preservatives

    No
  • Crude oil

    No

The application

The beard wax ensures a beautiful smooth beard and gives a good hold throughout the day without making the beard greasy. Simply rub a pea-sized amount between the palms of your hands until the wax warms up slightly, then apply evenly to the beard in the direction of growth. Our tip: Use an additional beard brush for this.

The scent & the feeling

When you open the jar, you discover a beard wax with a creamy, firm consistency and a golden-yellow colour. The woody, distinctive, masculine and elegant mahogany scent is present but unobtrusive. Our beard wax does not contain any preservatives or the use of crude oil - only natural substances and beeswax from German regions were used, which makes the wax easy to apply. The wax gives the beard a silky shine and healthy look.

The ingredients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cera Alba, Lanolin, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Bart Wax

mit Mahagoni-Duft 100 ml

Unser Bart Wax wird aus natürlichem Bienenwachs deutscher Regionen gewonnen und vereint Pflege und Styling in perfekter Art und Weise. Das Wax hilft dabei, widerspenstige Haare in die passende Richtung zu lenken, schenkt der Gesichtsbehaarung einen seidenen Glanz und sorgt für ein gepflegtes Aussehen.

  • Enthält Bienenwachs deutscher Regionen
  • Beinhaltet pflegende Substanzen
  • Gibt dem Bart einen seidigen Glanz
  • Lässt sich gut verarbeiten und bröselt nicht
  • Keine Konservierungsstoffe und ohne Rohöl
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

35,00 

Vorrätig

SKUEB002B Category Tags, ,
Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft –  Bart Wax mit Mahagoni-Duft – 

Bart Wax by Eric:Barbier

Unser Bart Wax gibt dem Bart starken Halt und pflegt das Barthaar ohne es auszutrocknen. Bewusst wurde auf Konservierungsstoffe und Rohöl verzichtet und nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe eingesetzt. Das Bartwachs schmiert nicht und gibt dem Bart einen seidigen Glanz. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe lassen sich gut in den Bart einarbeiten und bröseln nicht.

  • Herstellung

    Deutschland
  • Konsistenz

    Cremig fest
  • Duft

    Mahagoni
  • Farbe

    Gold-Gelb
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 4 Monate
  • Inhalt

    100 ml
  • Bienenwachs

    Ja
  • Konservierungsstoffe

    Nein
  • Rohöl

    Nein

Die Anwendung

Das Bart Wax sorgt für einen schönen glattanliegenden Bart und gibt über den Tag einen guten Halt ohne den Bart zu verfetten. Einfach eine erbsengroße Menge zwischen den Handflächen verreiben, bis sich das Wachs leicht erwärmt, dann gleichmäßig auf den Bart in Wuchsrichtung auftragen. Unser Tipp: Nutze dafür zusätzlich eine Bartbürste.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Beim Öffnen des Tiegels entdeckst du einen Bartwachs von cremig fester Konsistenz und gold-gelber Farbe. Der holzig, markante, männlich-elegante Mahagoni-Duft ist präsent aber unaufdringlich. Unser Bartwachs verzichtet auf jegliche Konservierungsstoffe und den Einsatz von Rohöl – es wurden ausschließlich natürliche Substanzen und Bienenwachs deutscher Regionen verwendet, die das Wachs leicht Anwenden lassen. Das Wachs gibt dem Bart einen seidigen Glanz und gesunden Look.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cera Alba, Lanolin, Parfum, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie