Shaving soap

with sandalwood fragrance 75 ml


Our shaving soap has been made exclusively from natural ingredients from a special Dutch supplier. It makes the beard hair pleasantly soft without drying out the underlying skin and causing dandruff.

  • Care formula made from natural ingredients
  • Quick and easy application
  • Shaving foam is particularly creamy
  • Makes the beard hair pleasantly soft
  • The shaving soap is vegan & natural

16,00 

In stock

SKUEB001R Category Tags shaving soap,
Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance - Shaving soap with sandalwood fragrance -

Shaving Soap by Eric:Barber

There's nothing like a proper shave, and our shaving soap made from only natural ingredients helps you achieve the best result every time and avoid skin irritation. Compared to other products, the shaving foam is particularly creamy and very quick to create - the softening of the hair makes the shave pleasantly smooth.

  • Production

    Holland
  • Consistency

    Firm/Creamy
  • Scent

    Sandalwood
  • Colour

    White
  • Yield

    up to 6 months
  • Content

    75 ml
  • Vegan

    Yes
  • Paraben-free

    Yes
  • Barbershop certified

    Yes

The application

For weekly use, lather the shaving soap with a warm damp brush until the foam has a creamy consistency. Now apply the foam with the brush to the areas to be shaved in circular movements. Now let it work for a minute and then start shaving. Then rinse the shaved areas and the remaining foam thoroughly with water. Our tip: Before shaving, use our pre-shave shaving oil for an even better shaving sensation - this also prevents redness.

The scent & the feeling

The shaving soap comes in a chic jar with a screw cap. The bar of soap, which has an Eric:Barbier logo, is nostalgically packaged in a folded shaving soap paper. The soap is quite quick to lather up with a shaving brush and scores with a very creamy consistency. The gentle sandalwood scent provides an excellent and nourishing shaving sensation.

The ingredients

Potassium Palmate, Sodium Palmate, Potassium Stearate, Potassium Palm Kernelate, Glycerin, Aqua, Palm Kernel Acid, Parfum, Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Pentasodium Pentatate, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Linalool, CI 77891

Free shipping from 30 € in DE

Purchase on account

Individual advice

Satisfaction guarantee

Rasierseife

mit Sandelholz-Duft 75 ml

Unsere Rasierseife wurde ausschließlich aus natürlichen Zutaten eines speziellen holländischen Zulieferers gewonnen. Es macht die Barthaare angenehm weich, ohne die darunter liegende Haut auszutrocknen und Schuppen zu bilden.

  • Pflegeformel aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen
  • Schnelle und einfache Anwendung
  • Rasierschaum ist besonders cremig
  • Macht die Barthaare angenehm weich
  • Die Rasierseife ist vegan & natural
Produkt auf Lager – Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Werktagen

16,00 

Vorrätig

SKUEB001R Category Tags,
Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft –  Rasierseife mit Sandelholz-Duft – 

Rasierseife by Eric:Barbier

Es geht nichts über eine richtige Rasur, und unsere Rasierseife aus ausschließlich natürlichen Zutaten hilft dir dabei, jedes Mal ein optimales Ergebnis zu erzielen und Hautirritationen zu vermeiden. Der Rasierschaum ist im Vergleich zu anderen Produkten besonders cremig und sehr schnell zu erstellen – die Aufweichung des Haares lässt die Rasur angenehm geschmeidig werden.

  • Herstellung

    Holland
  • Konsistenz

    Fest/Cremig
  • Duft

    Sandelholz
  • Farbe

    Weiß
  • Ergiebigkeit

    bis zu 6 Monate
  • Inhalt

    75 ml
  • Vegan

    Ja
  • Parabenfrei

    Ja
  • Barbershop zertifiziert

    Ja

Die Anwendung

Die Rasierseife bei wöchentlicher Benutzung mit einem warm feuchten Pinsel aufschäumen, bis der Schaum eine cremige Konsistenz hat. Nun den Schaum mit dem Pinsel auf die zu rasierenden Stellen in kreisenden Bewegungen auftragen. Jetzt eine Minute einwirken lassen und danach mit der Rasur beginnen. Anschließend die rasierten Stellen und den übrig gebliebenen Schaum gründlich mit Wasser abspülen. Unser Tipp: Vor der Rasur unser Pre-Shave Rasieröl benutzen für ein noch besseres Rasurempfinden – dieses beugt auch Rötungen vor.

Der Duft & das Gefühl

Die Rasierseife wird in einem schicken Tiegel mit Schraubverschluss geliefert. Das mit einem Eric:Barbier Logo versehende Seifenstück ist nostalgisch in einem gefaltetem Rasierseifenpapier verpackt. Die Seife ist mit einem Rasierpinsel recht schnell aufzuschäumen und punktet mit einer sehr cremigen Konsistenz. Der sanfte Sandelholzgeruch sorgt für ein ausgezeichnetes und pflegendes Rasurempfinden.

Die Inhaltsstoffe

Kalium Palmate, Natrium Palmate, Kalium Stearate, Kalium Palm Kernelate, Glycerin, Aqua, Palm Kernel Acid, Parfum, Hexyl Cinnamal, Coumarin, Pentasodium Pentatate, Tetrasodium, Etidronate, Linalool, CI 77891

Kostenloser Versand in DE

Kauf auf Rechnung

Individuelle Beratung

Zufriedenheitsgarantie